Photo Challenge Day 5: Spring

Radishes

"Spring has Sprouted" Photo © Gwenelle, April 2011

My scarlet globe radishes, the first plants to sprout in my garden this year (actually, the only ones so far!) are for me the perfect picture of spring!

30 Day Photo ChallengeThis post is part of a 30-Day Photo Challenge hosted by Blessed Beyond Words. Click here to see more of my photography, including previous posts for the challenge.

6 Responses to “Photo Challenge Day 5: Spring”

  1. Erin Lowmaster Says:

    I acutally have a pot of tulips on the deck of my duplex that are really close to blooming. Your picture is really nice… you must have one heck of a camera!

  2. Stephanie Says:

    Way – nice fresh sprouts! What a great representation of spring!

  3. Lisa Says:

    Love it! What a great shot. You can almost smell the dirt.


Leave a comment